Author Archives: Sven Vogt

Time for reflection

Category : Current

From Monday, 10 October, the Niederlausitzer Heidemuseum Spremberg will be exhibiting current paintings by the artist Dieter Gericke. Known regionally mainly as a singing and piano teacher, he presents his talent in the field of visual arts with his painting.

Read More

When Jacob von Holst awakes, it's museum night again

Category : Current

Quickly pick a few apples, gather a few mushrooms, then the old fortress builder sets off to visit the historical "collection points" in Lusatia's Museum Land.

Read More

Double exhibition in Spremberg

Category : Current

From Sunday 8 May 2022, the Niederlausitzer Heidemuseum will be hosting the double exhibition "Schaufenster Museum" and "Präparieren - eine alte Kunst". The new team leader of the museum, Ms Annemarie Ziegler, will open the two different exhibitions.

Read More

15 May 2022 is International Museum Day!

Category : Current

International Museum Day will take place for the 45th time in 2022. The aim of the day of action is to draw attention to the thematic diversity of the more than 6,500 museums in Germany and museums worldwide. The guiding principle of Museum Day is therefore Discover museums.

Read More

On a museum tour in the Prignitz

Category : Current

The Lusatian Museum Land Working Group exchanging experiences at the Prignitz Museums Support Group
As part of the LAG project of Spree - Neiße - Land e.V., an 18-member excursion group of museum experts from the Lausitzer Museenland working group travelled to their colleagues in Prignitz on 12 and 13 November.

Read More

The Museum Showcase takes shape

Category : Current

The workshop of the Lusatian Museum Land working group in the LAG project of Spree-Neiße-Land e.V.: Around 20 representatives of museums from the Lusatian Museum Land working group came to the Welzow Archaeotechnical Centre (ATZ) on 30 August 2021 to make plans together for their cooperation in the near future.

Read More

The story of the construction of the historic handloom in the Wendish-German Museum of Local History in Jänschwalde

Category : Current

AN IDEA
On 28 May 2018, a meeting of the Lusatian Museum Land working group took place at the Forst (Lusatia) Textile Museum. There, Ms Schuster, the then representative director of the Wendish-German Museum of Local History in Jänschwalde, spoke to Mr Ackermann and Mr Domann from the Historical Association of Peitz e.V. to ask if they knew of anyone who could build an old handloom,

Read More

Museums in the Spree-Neiße/Wokrejs Sprjewja-Nysa district may open from Whitsun!

Category : Current

The state government has issued a new "handling ordinance" that summarises the rules and regulations in dealing with the Sars-Cov-2 virus. This is associated with significant facilitations for museum visits, museum educational offers and events in museums.

Read More

"Traditional Costumes and Textile Evidence of the Sorbs/Wends in the Forster Region".

Category : Current

For more than 50 years, Reinhard Natusch, an enthusiastic local historian of Sacro and the surrounding area, has actively devoted himself to the history of his hometown, and so it was only natural that he should want to preserve this knowledge in books for posterity.

Read More

The "Lusatian Museum Land" as a smartphone app

Category : Current

For all owners of a smartphone, there are two audio/video guides in which the museums of the "Lusatian Museum Land" are presented.

The audio guides entitled "Lusatian Museum Land - Industry, Mining, Excursion Destinations by Bike" and "Lusatian Museum Land - Sorbs/Wends, Erwin Strittmatter, Heimatstuben" are available on the Hearonymus platform.

Read More

November 2022
MTWTFSS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     
" Oct   Dec "

kobi

Autor Archiv: Sven Vogt

Zeit der Besinnung

Kategorie : Aktuell

Ab Montag, dem 10. Oktober, stellt das Niederlausitzer Heidemuseum Spremberg aktuelle Gemälde des Künstlers Dieter Gericke aus. Regional vor allem bekannt als Gesangs- und Klavierlehrer, präsentiert er mit seiner Malerei sein Talent auf dem Gebiet der bildenden Künste.

Mehr

Wenn Jacob von Holst erwacht, dann ist wieder Museumsnacht

Kategorie : Aktuell

Schnell noch ein paar Äpfel gepflückt, ein paar Pilze gesammelt, dann macht sich der alte Festungsbaumeister auf den Weg, um die historischen „Sammelstellen“ im Lausitzer Museenland zu besuchen.

Mehr

Doppelausstellung in Spremberg

Kategorie : Aktuell

Ab Sonntag, dem 8. Mai 2022 ist im Niederlausitzer Heidemuseum die Doppelausstellung „Schaufenster Museum“ und „Präparieren – eine alte Kunst“ zu sehen. Die neue Teamleiterin des Museums, Frau Annemarie Ziegler, eröffnet die beiden verschiedenen Ausstellungen.

Mehr

Am 15. Mai 2022 ist Internationaler Museumstag!

Kategorie : Aktuell

Der Internationale Museumstag findet im Jahr 2022 bereits zum 45. Mal statt. Ziel des Aktionstages ist es, auf die thematische Vielfalt der mehr als 6.500 Museen in Deutschland sowie der Museen weltweit aufmerksam zu machen. Die Leitlinie des Museumstages ist deshalb Museen Entdecken.

Mehr

In der Prignitz auf Museen-Tour

Kategorie : Aktuell

Der Arbeitskreis Lausitzer Museenland zum Erfahrungsaustausch beim Förderkreis Prignitzer Museen
Im Rahmen des LAG-Projektes von Spree – Neiße – Land e.V. reiste am 12. und 13. November eine 18-köpfige Exkursionsgruppe aus Museumsfachleuten des Arbeitskreises Lausitzer Museenland zu ihren Kolleg*innen in die Prignitz.

Mehr

Das Schaufenster Museum nimmt Formen an

Kategorie : Aktuell

Der Workshop des Arbeitskreises Lausitzer Museenland im LAG-Projekt von Spree-Neiße-Land e.V.: Rund 20 Vertreter*innen von Museen des Arbeitskreises Lausitzer Museenland waren am 30. August 2021 in das Archäotechnische Zentrum (ATZ) Welzow gekommen, um gemeinsam Pläne für ihre Zusammenarbeit in der nächsten Zeit zu schmieden.

Mehr

Die Geschichte vom Aufbau des historischen Handwebstuhles im Wendisch-Deutschen Heimatmuseum Jänschwalde

Kategorie : Aktuell

EINE IDEE
Am 28. Mai 2018 fand ein Treffen des Arbeitskreises Lausitzer Museenland im Textilmuseum Forst (Lausitz) statt. Dort sprach Frau Schuster, die damalige vertretende Leiterin des Wendisch-Deutschen Heimatmuseums Jänschwalde, mit Herrn Ackermann und Herrn Domann, vom Historischen Verein zu Peitz e.V., ob sie nicht jemanden wüssten der einen alten Handwebstuhl aufbauen,

Mehr

Museen im Landkreis Spree-Neiße/Wokrejs Sprjewja-Nysa dürfen ab Pfingsten öffnen!

Kategorie : Aktuell

Die Landesregierung hat eine neue „Umgangsverordnung“ erlassen, die die Vorschriften und Regelungen im Umgang mit dem Sars-Cov-2-Virus zusammenfasst. Damit verbunden sind deutliche Erleichterungen für Museumsbesuche, museumspädagogische Angebote und Veranstaltungen in Museen.

Mehr

„Trachten und textile Sachzeugnisse der Sorben/Wenden im Forster Raum“

Kategorie : Aktuell

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren hat sich Reinhard Natusch als begeisterter Heimatforscher von Sacro und Umland aktiv der Geschichte seines Heimatortes verschrieben und so lag es nahe, dass er dieses Wissen in Büchern für die Nachwelt erhalten möchte.

Mehr

Das „Lausitzer Museenland“ als Smartphone-App

Kategorie : Aktuell

Für alle Besitzer eines Smartphones gibt es zwei Audio-/Videoguides in denen die Museen des „Lausitzer Museenlandes“ vorgestellt werden.

Die Audioguides mit den Titeln „Lausitzer Museenland – Industrie, Bergbau, Ausflugsziele mit dem Fahrrad“ und „Lausitzer Museenland – Sorben/Wenden, Erwin Strittmatter, Heimatstuben“ sind auf der Hearonymus-Plattform verfügbar.

Mehr

November 2022
MDMDFSS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     
« Okt   Dez »

kobi